Board Meeting Dates 2022-2023

Primary tabs

Dates: 
Friday, June 30, 2023 -
7:30am to 11:00pm

 

SCHOOL BOARD MEETINGS 2022-2023

 

All meetings will be held at Duncan Elementary School

at 6:30 PM unless otherwise indicated.

 

Date    Time

 

Monday, August 29, 2022

 

Monday, September 26, 2022

    

Monday, October 17, 2022

 

Monday, November 21, 2022

 

Monday, January 23, 2023 - School Board Appreciation

 

Monday, February 27, 2023

 

Monday, March 27, 2023

 

Monday, April 24, 2023

 

Monday, May 22, 2023

 

* Monday, June 26, 2023

     *date subject to change







 

Groups audience: