Past events for School Board

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
Finance Committee Meeting - January 29, 2018 Monday, January 29, 2018 - 8:00am april_peel
Board Meeting_January 22, 2018 Monday, January 22, 2018 - 6:30pm april_peel
Board Meeting_January 4, 2018 Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 8:00am april_peel
Board Meeting_December 13, 2017 Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 9:00am april_peel
Board Meeting_November 20, 2017 Monday, November 20, 2017 - 6:30pm april_peel
Policy Committee Meeting_November 8, 2017 Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 8:00am april_peel
Finance Committee Meeting_November 6, 2017 Monday, November 6, 2017 - 8:00am april_peel
Board Meeting_October 23, 2017 Monday, October 23, 2017 - 6:30pm april_peel
Curriculum Committee Meeting_October 4, 2017 Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 8:00am april_peel
Board Meeting_September 25, 2017 Monday, September 25, 2017 - 6:30pm april_peel
Policy Committee Meeting_September 20, 2017 Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 8:00am april_peel
Board Meeting_August 28, 2017 Monday, August 28, 2017 - 6:30pm april_peel
Policy Committee Meeting_August 17, 2017 Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 8:00am april_peel
Finance Committee Meeting_July 11, 2017 Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 8:00am april_peel
Board Meeting_June 12, 2017 Monday, June 12, 2017 - 6:30pm april_peel
Policy Committee Meeting_June 6, 2017 Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 8:00am april_peel
Finance Committee Meeting_June 5, 2017 Monday, June 5, 2017 - 8:00am april_peel
Board Meeting_May 22, 2017 Monday, May 22, 2017 - 6:30pm april_peel
Finance Committee Meeting_May 8, 2017 Monday, May 8, 2017 - 8:00am april_peel
Board Meeting_April 24, 2017 Monday, April 24, 2017 - 6:30pm april_peel
Finance Committee Meeting_April 17, 2017 Monday, April 17, 2017 - 8:00am april_peel
Board Meeting_March 27, 2017 Monday, March 27, 2017 - 6:30pm april_peel
Called Board Meeting_March 13, 2017 Monday, March 13, 2017 - 6:00pm april_peel
Board Meeting_February 27, 2017 Monday, February 27, 2017 - 6:30pm april_peel
Policy Committee Meeting_February 20, 2017 Monday, February 20, 2017 - 8:00am april_peel
Board Meeting_January 23, 2017 Monday, January 23, 2017 - 6:30pm april_peel
Board Meeting_November 21, 2016 Monday, November 21, 2016 - 6:30pm april_peel
Finance Committee Meeting_November 7, 2016 Monday, November 7, 2016 - 8:00am april_peel
Board Meeting_October 24, 2016 Monday, October 24, 2016 - 6:30pm april_peel
Board Meeting_September 26,2016 Monday, September 26, 2016 - 6:30pm april_peel

Pages