## **Selection of Architects**

## Timeline

- April 27, 2020 Post RFQ
- May 28, 2020 Deadline to submit qualification packets
- May 29, 2020 Qualification packages distributed to District Selection Committee
- June 3, 2020 Selection Committee meets for initial evaluation
- June 4, 2020 Four finalists are notified and invited for interviews
- June 24, 2020 Interviews held with four finalists
- June 24, 2020 Selection Committee rankings are completed
- July 13, 2020 Board advised of Selection Committee decisions
- July 13, 2020 Four finalists notified of results

## Firms who submitted qualifications (finalists are in bold print)

- ADW Architects, Charlotte, NC
- Craig Gaulden Davis Architects, Greenville, SC
- Goodwyn, Mills & Cawood Architects, Columbia/Greenville, SC
- Jumper Carter Sease Architects, Columbia, SC
- LS3P Architects, Greenville, SC
- McMillan Pazdan Smith Architects, Spartanburg, SC
- Quackenbush Architects, Columbia, SC
- SGA/Namour Wright, Charleston, SC
- Stevens Wilkinson, Columbia, SC
- Tamara Peacock Company, Hendersonville, NC

## <u>Selection Committee Rankings of Finalists (most advantageous to least advantageous)</u>

- LS3P Architects, Greenville, SC
- McMillan Pazdan Smith Architects, Spartanburg, SC
- Craig Gaulden Davis Architects, Greenville, SC
- Jumper Carter Sease Architects, Columbia, SC